The board of directors of the Texs Limousin Association held a breif meeting at the conclusion of the membership meeting. A review of the Lone Star Shoot Out was presented by Ralph Hawkins. After discussion no changes were proposed to the program. Directors voted to retain the 2017 officers for 2018. Glenn Schur president, Wayne Baber vice president, Gary Fuchs secretary, Vicki Brehm treasurer, Scott Stowers ex-officio. Ralph Hawkins resigned as Executive Secretary effective May 31, 2018.