Grand Champion Bull – JCL Night Train, JCL Cattle Co.

Reserve Champion Bull – LFL Deluxe Edition, Lawrence Family Limousin

Grand Champion Female – LFL Daisy, Colton Barton

Reserve Grand Champion Female – SSTO Epic, Sara Sullivan

The Fort Worth Level 1 Medal of Excellence Limousin show

January 27, 2018.  Judge Jirl Buck of Madill, OK evaluated the 31 females and 9 bulls.


Division 1 – Champion – SSTO Epic – Sara Sullivan of Dunlap, IA; Reserve Champion – HUBB Miss Knockout – Jaden Linthicum of Welch, OK

Division 2 – Champion – Schilling’s Evil Katy – Ben Spencer of Gibbon, NE; Reserve Champion – LFL Ester 7015E – Colton Barton, Jarrell, TX

Division 3 – Champion – SSTO Daphne – Lana Tittor, Paradise, TX; Reserve Champion – WB Daveed – Torrance Spriggs, Afton OK

Division 4 – Champion – LFL Daisey – Colton Barton, Jarrell, TX; Reserve Champion – BLEE Miss Dee – Stewart Family, Mansfield, TX

Division 5 – Champion – AUTO Dana – Ben Spencer, Gibbon, NE; Reserve Champion – WB Diana – Faith Spriggs, Afton, OK

Grand Champion Female – LFL Daisey, Colton Barton, Jarrell, TX;

Reserve Champion Female – SSTO Epic, Sara Sullivan, Dunlap, IA


Division 1- Champion – JCL Night Train – JCL Land & Cattle, Welch, OK; Reserve Champion – JCL Fireball – JCL Land & Cattle, Welch, OK

Division 2 – Champion – LMCC Paramount – Braden Winters, Okmulgee, OK; Reserve Champion – SSTO Eternity – Cecil Osborn, Gary, TX

Division 4 – Champion – WB Driven – Andrew Wright, Miami, OK;

Division 5 – Champion – LFL Deluxe Edition, Lawrence Family Limousin, Anton, TX

Grand Champion Bull – JCL Night Train, JCL Land & Cattle, Welch, OK

Reserve Champion Bull – LFL Deluxe Edition, Lawrence Family, Anton, TX

Grand Champion Jr. Heifer – SCAS Designer 922D, Cole Sullivan

Reserve Champion Jr. Heifer – LFL Daisy, Colton Barton

Fort Worth Junior Limousin Heifer Show

The Fort Worth Junior Heifer Limousin show was held January 21, 2018.  Judge Matt Cleays of West Lafayette, IN evaluated the 91 females.

Division 1 – Champion – HOWE Miss Diva – Barrett Howe, Coahoma, TX;
Reserve Champion – VL Empress 743E – Logan Chachere of Dayton, TX

Division 2 – Champion – AUTO Molly 296D – Emily Miller, McKinney, TX;
Reserve Champion – SSTO Dandy 654D – Kailee Beth Byers

Division 3 – Champion – SCAS Designer 922D – Cole Sullivan, Groveton, TX;
Reserve Champion – LFL Daisy 6061D – Colton Barton, Jarrell, TX

Division 4 – Champion – MAGS Delorean – Tucker Parkinson, Levelland, TX;
Reserve Champion – CFLX Cookie – Amanda May, North Zulch, TX



Showmanship Winners:
1st – Cassidy Jones – Beaumont, TX
2nd – Cole Sullivan, Groveton, TX
3rd – Logan Chachere, Dayton, TX


Join the TLA NOW and Enjoy the Fun and Excitement of Texas Limousin's

The Texas Limousin Association is Simply the Best. See Why Hundreds of Texan's and Cattle Ranchers Say TLA is Where It's At!